Bald Head Island Specials & Discounts

Occasionally, our homeowners will offer special values. These are only available for a short time, so check back often to see if you can find a special offer that suits your perfect Bald Head Island vacation needs!

These discounts apply to online bookings only and are not retroactive.

Filter:

Arriving Friday, June 22, 2018...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,935
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,688

Arriving Saturday, June 23, 2018...

401kWas: $5,185
4 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,667

Arriving Friday, July 6, 2018...

Element WaterWas: $1,910
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,815

Arriving Friday, July 13, 2018...

Element WaterWas: $1,910
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,815

Arriving Friday, July 20, 2018...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,935
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,688
Element WaterWas: $1,910
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,815

Arriving Sunday, July 22, 2018...

Harbour VistaWas: $3,420
3 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,249

Arriving Friday, July 27, 2018...

Element WaterWas: $1,910
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,815

Arriving Friday, August 3, 2018...

Element WaterWas: $1,910
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,815

Arriving Friday, August 10, 2018...

Element WaterWas: $1,910
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,815

Arriving Friday, August 17, 2018...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,095
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,890
Baytrees CottageWas: $3,203
4 Bedroom Golf Course House in Bald Head IslandNow: $2,883

Arriving Saturday, August 18, 2018...

Le Marsouin - The PorpoiseWas: $4,280
5 Bedroom Maritime Forest House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,066

Arriving Friday, August 24, 2018...

Element WaterWas: $1,510
1 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $1,435
Pinch Me!Was: $4,095
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,890

Arriving Saturday, August 25, 2018...

Le Marsouin - The PorpoiseWas: $4,280
5 Bedroom Maritime Forest House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,066

Arriving Sunday, August 26, 2018...

Harbour VistaWas: $2,875
3 Bedroom Marina / Harbour House in Bald Head IslandNow: $2,731
Hooked on a FeelingWas: $5,170
5 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,912
Bald Head Island Rentals Facebook
Bald Head Island Office
Mailing Address: PO Box 3012, Bald Head Island, NC 28461
Phone: 910-457-1702
E-Mail: Rentals
Hours: 10 am to 4 pm daily
-_-