Bald Head Island Specials & Discounts

Occasionally, our homeowners will offer special values. These are only available for a short time, so check back often to see if you can find a special offer that suits your perfect Bald Head Island vacation needs!

These discounts apply to online bookings only and are not retroactive.

Filter:

Arriving Sunday, May 28, 2017...

10 Snowy Egret TrailWas: $4,746
5 Bedroom Oceanfront Third Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,509

Arriving Saturday, June 3, 2017...

401kWas: $4,265
4 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,052

Arriving Sunday, June 4, 2017...

10 Snowy Egret TrailWas: $4,746
5 Bedroom Oceanfront Third Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,509

Arriving Saturday, June 10, 2017...

401kWas: $5,155
4 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,897

Arriving Sunday, June 11, 2017...

A Place to UnWyndWas: $4,965
5 Bedroom Dune Ridge House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,469

Arriving Friday, June 16, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Sunday, June 18, 2017...

10 Snowy Egret TrailWas: $5,740
5 Bedroom Oceanfront Third Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $5,453
A Place to UnWyndWas: $4,965
5 Bedroom Dune Ridge House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,469

Arriving Friday, June 30, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Friday, July 7, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Saturday, July 8, 2017...

401kWas: $5,155
4 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,897

Arriving Saturday, July 15, 2017...

401kWas: $5,155
4 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,897

Arriving Friday, July 21, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Saturday, July 22, 2017...

401kWas: $5,155
4 Bedroom Oceanfront Second Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,897

Arriving Sunday, July 23, 2017...

A Place to UnWyndWas: $4,965
5 Bedroom Dune Ridge House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,469

Arriving Friday, July 28, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Friday, August 4, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Friday, August 11, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,905
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,415

Arriving Friday, August 18, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,065
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,659

Arriving Sunday, August 20, 2017...

A Place to UnWyndWas: $3,886
5 Bedroom Dune Ridge House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,497

Arriving Friday, August 25, 2017...

Pinch Me!Was: $4,065
4 Bedroom Tidal Creek & Marsh House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,659

Arriving Sunday, August 27, 2017...

10 Snowy Egret TrailWas: $4,746
5 Bedroom Oceanfront Third Row House in Bald Head IslandNow: $4,509
A Place to UnWyndWas: $3,886
5 Bedroom Dune Ridge House in Bald Head IslandNow: $3,497
Bald Head Island Rentals Facebook
Bald Head Island Office
Mailing Address: PO Box 3012, Bald Head Island, NC 28461
Phone: 910-457-1702
E-Mail: Rentals
Hours: 10 am to 4 pm daily
-_-